New Gallani.. Squeeeee!

Standard

Image 

After my Instagram and Internet feed was awash with the Mercedes Benz Fashion Week, I happened across Galanni who was up in the initial lineup. I instantly fell in lust with the designs and went to their website http://www.galanni.com. Lust turned to love at the full Aurelian Spring Summer 2014 collection.. Structured, classy, sexy clothing meant for strong powerful women.. I was in heaven. 

The hunt was on for a Galanni of my own. I nearly toppled over a gorgeous piece in white and gold but I just couldn’t justify the money on my country real estate agent wages… So this little piggy went to market, or more like to ebay and gumtree, for my own slice of heaven. And I found it, new with tags, at half the initial RRP.. $150. Scorearooni! It arrived today and I keep going back to gaze lovingly at it. I think my partner may get jealous when I get it back home…

I’ll get some proper shots of it soon.. It fits like a glove and all I need is a spray tan so I don’t blend in with the cream of the dress and look like a gold and cream puff. Stay tuned for this slice of designer deliciousness and be sure to follow Galanni on Instagram for daily treats from the collection!

Stay Chic!

Leave a comment